Sign In Forgot Password

HSPK Closed

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

All Day

2. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

All Day

3. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

All Day

4. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

All Day

5. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

All Day

6. Monday, April 22, 2024 14 Nisan 5784

All Day

7. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

All Day
Past Sessions
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - All Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - All Day
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023 10 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 9 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - All Day
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - All Day
Monday, September 25, 2023 10 Tishrei 5784 - All Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 25 2024 16 Adar I 5784