Sign In Forgot Password

The Har Shalom office is closed Tuesday, April 23

Wise Women Support & Discussion Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

2. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

3. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom

4. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Zoom

Open to Jewish and Non-Jewish Women with 50 or More Years of Life Experience

Join us for stimulating, structured, and confidential discussions on topics about self-care, personal reflection, relationships, mentoring others, and sharing the wisdom we have gained through our life experiences. Take this opportunity to meet and get to know other women who share the challenges and changes associated with getting older.

The group has been facilitated by Har Shalom member, Ginny Riley, since January 2020. New participants are welcome at any time. For questions or to be on the email list to receive additional information, reminders of session dates, Zoom login information, and advance notice of the topic before each session, please email Ginny.

The Wise Woman program was developed by Dr. Beth Firestein, a licensed psychologist, who has been successfully offering this program for more than 9 years in Loveland. She has granted us permission to use the materials and topics she has developed.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784