Sign In Forgot Password

The Har Shalom office is closed Tuesday, April 23

Yarn Therapy Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

2. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

3. Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

4. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary

5. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2024 15 Nisan 5784